Sensational experience ”

Reviewed September 10, 2016  via mobile

Wow, this was something that is worth every penny. From the moment we arrived, we knew it was going to be good. Shane and Bec’s service was outstanding. Friendly, patient and fun!
Our group consisted of all ages and they were brilliant with us all. If you have never done this, segways are so much fun!!! I think we are all hooked and would love to do this again.
The tour of Seppeltsfield and the Barossa was great. Scenery was spectacular and the course on the Segway is suitable for all ages.
Thank you to Segway Sensation for a great experience and one to remember.

Visited September 2016

Super fun way to explore seppeltsfield”

Reviewed 3 weeks ago  via mobile

Absolutely loved the experience. The history was amazing but it’s mainly the excellent staff, Cindy, Bec and Shane who made the experience incredible. Have just travelled the world this year and it’s amazing what quality tourism experiences we have in our own back yard! Whether you are a local or a visitor, you will love this!

Visited January 2017

Great Day”

Reviewed October 8,2016

We decided to have a go at Segway Sensations at Seppeltsfield winery for our wedding anniversary and although it was a little windy, it turned out to be a great experience. Shane, Cindy and Bec are such great people and made us feel so welcome.
Unfortunately time went so quick. Great location, great company, great fun.
Can’t wait until our next Segway tour.

A very unique and memorable experience”

Reviewed September 30, 2016

My parents and I signed up for the 12pm session over the weekend and it was a fabulous experience. We all loved it mainly because Shane and Cindy were absolutely lovely. Not only is the experience unique (where else can you ride a segway through vineyards) but they were simply such a treat to be around. A super genuine couple who have after 22 months are still passionate about taking people around, and have everything down pact and thought of. Being at Seppeltsfield, it’s also great as you can sit down for lunch just afterwards and do some wine tasting before you go, it was the perfect 3-4 hours. Overall, I cant recommend the Segwaying enough, and thank you for having us!

Segway at Barossa”

Reviewed November 18, 2016

So much fun to learn a new ‘skill’ especially around Seppeltsfield. Great way to see the winery and it’s surrounds. Thanks to Cindy & Shane for making our experience so easy & enjoyable, even with a splash of rain! Hope to see you by the Torrens in the near future.

Caring and enthusiastic”

Reviewed September 25, 2016  via mobile

What a great morning! Despite the rain, we were greeted by friendly and enthusiastic staff – Shane, Cindy and Bec were lovely.
My almost 12 year old niece was taken great care of, and they made sure to help her over the hills and bumps. She said it was really good that they walked in front her and helped her to feel confident.
The only criticism was that it seemed to end so soon!

Visited September 2016

A must if you are in the area!”

Reviewed November 30, 2016  via mobile

We were a little disappointed to discover Segway Sensation only operate at the weekends and public holidays, and we were visiting Barossa on a Wednesday! However, luckily for us Shane and Cindy were hosting a corporate Segway tour around Seppeltsfield and being the obliging operators that they are said they could take the two of us on a tour when they had finished. The tour was AWESOME and I can’t thank them enough for fitting us in. So, if you are keen to Segway midweek then I suggest you contact them to see if they have any unexpected availability!